h1

– Links

Worthwhile Movie Sites

The Internet Movie Database: http://www.imdb.com/

CHUD – Cinematic Happenings Under Development: http://www.chud.com/

The Agony Booth: http://www.agonybooth.com/

Ruthless Reviews: http://www.ruthlessreviews.com/

Latino Review: http://www.latinoreview.com/

Quicktime Movie Trailers: http://www.apple.com/trailers/

Dark Horizons: http://www.darkhorizons.com/

Ain’t It Cool News: http://www.aintitcool.com/

Schlocktoberfest: http://www.schlocktoberfest.com/

Jabootu’s Bad Movie Dimension: http://www.jabootu.com/

The Stinkers – The Ultimate Bad Movie Awards: http://www.thestinkers.com/

So Bad It’s Good: http://www.bad-good.org

The Rogue Reviewers

Rogue Reviewers (RR) Homepage: http://www.roguereviewers.com/

RR Review Directory: http://www.bmoviecentral.com/linkscaffe/

RR Fan Club: http://movies.groups.yahoo.com/group/roguesfanclub/

Rogue Cinema: http://www.roguecinema.com/

B-Movie Central: http://www.bmoviecentral.com/linkscaffe/

B-Movie Film Vault: http://www.geocities.com/jrgdawg/

The Bad Movie Guy: http://www.badmovieguy.com/

Dante’s Inferno: http://www.badmovieplanet.com/inferno/

The Monster Shack: http://www.monstershack.net/

Severen’s World of Really Awful Movies:

http://www.angelfire.com/film/severen/

Shadow’s “B” Movie Graveyard: http://www.bmoviegraveyard.com/

Side Order of Ninjas: http://www.geocities.com/sideorderofninjas/

Varied Celluloid: http://www.variedcelluloid.com/

Death by Cinema: http://www.twistededge.org/death_by_cinema

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: